Rap Music Guide

earmint - Another Early Evening

earmint - Another Early Evening

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: EV Records
Catalog #: EVP028
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Flashy Slang Earmint, Psalm One
2 Cut To Carchase (Instro) Earmint
3 So Terrible It's Terrifying (Instro) Earmint
4 Guaranteed (Instro) Earmint
5 The Bluesinger Earmint, Diverse
6 So Much For Nothing (Instro) Earmint
7 Wreck Shop (Instro) Earmint
8 Haven't Been Home Earmint, Illogic
9 Don't Even Know Why (Instro) Earmint
10 Good Grief (Instro) Earmint
11 I'm The Earmint, Murs, Anacron
12 All City Earmint
13 Be That Earmint, Longshot, Roc C
14 Attack On All Fronts (Intros) Earmint
15 Move That (Instro) Earmint
16 Watch My Climb Earmint, Longshot
17 Listen To The Pouring Rain (Instro) Earmint
18 Then Go Outside Earmint, Samantha Dole, Katherine Peters

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment