Rap Music Guide

Einer Bankz - Uke Nuken

Einer Bankz - Uke Nuken

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2017
Record Label: Tuned Up
Mastered By: Tuned Up Studios
Album Art By: Moedoe Graphics
Case Type: Digipak
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Let's Get It J-Diggs, Lazy-Boy, The Grouch
2 Put In Work Mitchy Slick, CellyRu, Sleepy D
3 Get Back HD, Boo Banga, Shady Nate, Ellah
4 Bussin Off At The Lip Lil Yase, Bandgang Masoe, Bandgang Lonnie Bands
5 Ride To Einer Bankz, Yung Lott, Aone, Remy Red
6 Raw Young Mezzy, Willie Joe, Corn Sosa
7 Accurate Einer Bankz, Shady Nate, AG Cubano
8 How I'm Livin Stevie Joe, Young Chop, Birch Boy Barie
9 Ridin' Young Gully, Roach Gigz, Mistah F.A.B., Kay Bandz
10 Streets Ain't for You Tay Way, Lil Blood
11 Tronk Fulla Oz Mayback, Beeda Weeda, HNIC Pesh
12 Mardi Gras Dmac, Priceless Da Roc, Trill Youngins
13 Before You Know It Armani DePaul, Hatchet, Lunacie
14 In The Rain Mozzy, Stevie Joe, Joe Blow
15 Out The Bottom Nick James, St Spittin, AB Of YH, Hwy Foe
16 Been Thru Lazy-Boy, Bandaide
17 On My Feet Armani DePaul, Lil Yee
18 Wild Wild West HD, G-Dirty

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment