Rap Music Guide

Black Rob - Life Story

Black Rob - Life Story

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Bad Boy Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Mrs. Barry (Intro) Black Rob
2 Life Story Black Rob, Cheryl Pepsi Riley, Racquel
3 Whoa! Black Rob
4 Drive By (Interlude) Black Rob
5 Lookin' At Us Black Rob, Cee-Lo Green
6 Down The Line Joint Black Rob, Puff Daddy, Mark Curry, G. Dep, Mase
7 Espacio Black Rob, Lil' Kim, G. Dep
8 You Don't Know Me Black Rob, Joe Hooker
9 Can I Live Black Rob, The LOX
10 Championship (Interlude) Black Rob
11 PD World Tour Black Rob, Puff Daddy
12 Muscle Game Black Rob, Mark Curry, Mario Winans
13 Cop Skit (Interlude) Black Rob
14 B.R. Black Rob, G. Dep
15 Thug Story Black Rob
16 Jasmine Black Rob, Carl Thomas
17 Mad Rapper (Interlude) Black Rob
18 I Love You Baby Black Rob, Puff Daddy
19 Spanish Fly Black Rob, Jennifer Lopez
20 Rise Up (Interlude) Black Rob
21 I Dare You Black Rob, Joe Hooker

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment