Rap Music Guide

PYG'z - It's A Beautiful Thing

PYG'z - It's A Beautiful Thing

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Rock Solid Entertainment
Distributed By: Orpheus Music
Mastered By: Masterfonics
Album Art By: Crative Noir
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 It's About To Go Down PYG'z
2 All This And That PYG'z, Treach
3 Sittin Here PYG'z, Men-U
4 Shake It Like A Dog PYG'z, Poochie, Ill Gates
5 Don't Be Mad PYG'z
6 I Want Ass PYG'z, Juvenile
7 You Know This Game PYG'z, Baby
8 Beautiful Thang PYG'z, Ill Gates
9 Take It How I Live It PYG'z, Quanie Cash
10 Been Around The World PYG'z, Adina Howard, Yukmouth
11 Bloods And Crips PYG'z, Poochie, Ross, GF
12 Gangsta PYG'z, Ill Gates, Trouble
13 Ya'll Don't Want None PYG'z, Gator
14 Gotta Get PYG'z, Young Buck
15 Das't R Business PYG'z
16 Switching Lanes PYG'z, CJ Mac
17 Poppin P's On PYG'z, Trouble
18 Nothing But Love PYG'z

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment