Rap Music Guide

D-Buck, Cognito, Mike Mosley - The Come Back

D-Buck, Cognito, Mike Mosley - The Come Back

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Damage Records, Steady Mobbin Productions
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Catalog #: WSE 5004
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Can You Do It Like That Kyle Riffkin, Reed Dolla
2 Just To Have It Made 918, Kokane
3 Fight Time Savior, Scot Free
4 Stop That Cognito, P.S.D.
5 Walk With Me Crime Link, Juvenile
6 Body Lingo Papa Quis
7 This Gangsta Life Leathal
8 Rest In Plush AP.9
9 Keep Her 918, Too Short, Levitti
10 Rumble Sycosis
11 Ain't Gonna Change A Thing Point Blank
12 Ride Or Die Hen Dog
13 Dime A Dozen Leathal, Devin The Dude
14 What Would I Do? Aaron Mason
15 Low Cely Reisu
16 Ma ma D-Buck, Shane

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment