Rap Music Guide

Metaforce - Metaforce

Metaforce - Metaforce

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): Quest, Thunderball
Year: 2003
Record Label: Kurtis Empire, Badrep
Album Art By: Creepykid
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Cypher Fame Metaforce
2 Writer's Block Metaforce
3 Weirdo Metaforce
4 Subliminal (Style Wars Pt. 1) Metaforce
5 Pager Number Metaforce
6 '84 Pontiac (New School) Metaforce
7 Nyte Fever Metaforce
8 The Ballad Of Angus Beef Metaforce
9 Living Hell (Ode To The Underworld) Metaforce
10 Second Tuesday Metaforce
11 The Force Meets The Dos Metaforce
12 When I'm President Metaforce
13 Ambulance Metaforce
14 Exxxplicit Content Metaforce
15 Bathroom Wall Metaforce
16 Fuktyermomz Metaforce
17 Facelift (Subliminal Pt. 2) Metaforce
18 Rhyme Zombiez Metaforce
19 Unleaded Metaforce
20 Hell Thru Headphones (Dark Subconscious) Metaforce
21 Pager Number (Creepykid's Preacher Kane Gangsta Bitch Remix) Metaforce

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment