Rap Music Guide

Big Snake - Snake Eyes

Big Snake - Snake Eyes

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Record Label: Nexx Level Records
Mastered By: Bakersfield Music And Recording Studios
Album Art By: Much2Much Graphics
Catalog #: NRL 6119
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 661
City: Bakersfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Turn 'Da' Party Out) Big Snake
2 Keep 'Da' Block Sowed Big Snake, Money Man
3 Choos'in Big Snake, Lil Mankey
4 Bounce And Roll Big Snake
5 Quick Money Big Snake, C-Bo, Mac Lew
6 Sprung On You Big Snake, Chantell Johnson
7 Not Ready Big Snake, Killjoy, Lil Mankey, Big Shot, Lil Eric Johnson, Zapp
8 Get This Money Big Snake, Suga Free, Lalah
9 Runn'in "Da" Streets Big Snake
10 Thugg'in Boy Big Snake
11 Shake That Azz Big Snake, Geez Pimp
12 Spin Out Big Snake, Duna, Lil Mankey
13 Bring "Da" Noise Big Snake, Black'n Mizy
14 #1 Draft Pick Big Snake, Killjoy, Popa Key
15 Roll So Hard Big Snake, Lil Cud
16 Party Y'all Big Snake, Killjoy, Don Won, Special

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment