Rap Music Guide

A+ - Hempstead High

A+ - Hempstead High

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Universal Records
Catalog #: UD-53221
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Classroom) A+
2 Enjoy Yourself A+
3 Up Top New York A+, Mr. Cheeks
4 Gotta Have It A+
5 Boyz To Men A+, Lost Boyz, Canibus
6 Watcha Weigh Me A+, MJG
7 Understand The Game A+, Erykah Badu
8 Don't Make Me Wait A+
9 Interlude - The Score A+
10 It's On You A+, Chico DeBarge
11 What The Deal A+, Cardan
12 Price Of Fame A+
13 Staggering And Stuttering A+, Psycho Drama
14 Parkside Gardens A+

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment