Rap Music Guide

J-Diggs - JDiggs.com

J-Diggs - JDiggs.com

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Thizz Nation, City Hall Records, Romp't Out
Catalog #: THO 4105
Bar Code: 618763410525
Matrix/Ring Code: CD159-083G J-DIGGS THO4105 CHR/CA
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Ask About Me J-Diggs
2 Here For You Cali J-Diggs
3 Bonafied Hustla J-Diggs
4 Counting Money J-Diggs, Baygeen
5 Latest Model J-Diggs, Trill Real, Kalm Down
6 Hood J-Diggs
7 Circumstances & Consequences J-Diggs, P.S.D. Tha Drivah
8 My Beat J-Diggs
9 On The Run J-Diggs, Mac Dre, Duna, Mac Mall, Boss Hogg
10 Everybody Get On The Floor J-Diggs, Dem Hoodstarz, Chop Da Hookman
11 I Just Want You J-Diggs
12 The Way I Am J-Diggs, Mistah F.A.B., Benzino
13 Low Down Dirty Dog J-Diggs, Bavgate, Guce, Chop Da Hookman
14 Life Story J-Diggs, Mistah F.A.B.
15 Don't Spill It J-Diggs, Mistah F.A.B., Kuzzo Fly, Bleu DaVinci



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment