Rap Music Guide

Gucci Mane - Back To The Traphouse

Gucci Mane - Back To The Traphouse

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Asylum Records, So Icey Entertainment, Czar Entertainment
Distributed By: Atlantic
Catalog #: 313516-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

  Track: Artist:
1 Freaky Gurl (Remix) Gucci Mane, Lil' Kim, Ludacris
2 16 Fever Gucci Mane
3 15 Minutes Past The Diamond Gucci Mane
4 I Know Why Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Rich Boy, Blaze-1
5 I Might Be Gucci Mane, Shawnna, The Game
6 What I'm Talking Bout Gucci Mane
7 Bird Flu Gucci Mane
8 Drink It Straight Gucci Mane, Trey Songz
9 Jump The Line Gucci Mane
10 G-Love ( U Don't Love Me) Gucci Mane, Letoya Luckett
11 Stash House Gucci Mane
12 I'm Cool Gucci Mane
13 I Move Chickens Gucci Mane
14 Ballers Gucci Mane, Shawnna

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment