Rap Music Guide

Nyke Loc - Mob Life: The Album

Nyke Loc - Mob Life: The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Str8 Chek'N Productions
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: SCP-1199
Bar Code: 655509119922
Matrix/Ring Code: SU1022225 01 12483919
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 303
City: Aurora
State: Colorado

  Track: Artist:
1 Load Up A Round Nyke Loc
2 It Ain't The Same Nyke Loc
3 Addicted To Scratch Nyke Loc, Killa Tay
4 Intro Nyke Loc
5 All Mixed Up Nyke Loc, Ty, J.C.P.
6 Suspicious Nyke Loc, Dai Dae
7 Creep Like Critters Nyke Loc, Young Doe
8 Hustle 4 Cheese Nyke Loc, Twizz Loac
9 Separate The Real From The Fake Nyke Loc, Vamp Dogg, Dez
10 East To The West Nyke Loc, Dai Dae
11 Ain't Fuckin Wit Loc Nyke Loc, Killa Tay
12 Loose Lips Nyke Loc
13 Intro Nyke Loc
14 No Love Nyke Loc, Dai Dae
15 Ghetto Made Nyke Loc, Lil Ike, Lil Cacie, Scrilla D, Young Doe
16 Caught Up Nyke Loc, Boozilla, Dai Dae
17 Mob Life Nyke Loc, Twizz Loak, Julox, Vamp Dogg
18 Riders Nyke Loc, Young Doe



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment