Rap Music Guide

Magnolia Chop - Thizz Nation Vol. 23

Magnolia Chop - Thizz Nation Vol. 23

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): The Hurricane Iz Entering The Bay Thizz South V. 23
Year: 2008
Record Label: Thizz Entertainment, Sumo Records
Distributed By: City Hall Records
Produced By: Andre Hicks, Curtis Nelson
Catalog #: THN-7029
Bar Code: 618763702927
Matrix/Ring Code: CD159-030 Thizz South THN7029 CHR/CA 7A3031
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 On Da Grind Magnolia Chop
2 My Block Magnolia Chop, Bavgate, Rydah J. Klyde, Fat Bastard
3 Live By Magnolia Chop, Geezy, Rydah J. Klyde
4 Take Ova Magnolia Chop, Little Bruce
5 Hoy Summer Magnolia Chop, Johnny Cash
6 Melrose Magnolia Chop, Yukmouth, Mac Mall
7 Latest Model Magnolia Chop, J-Diggs, Richtown
8 Order A Hit Magnolia Chop, Bavgate, Tuff Da Goon
9 Mama's Advice Magnolia Chop, Jacka, Young Los
10 Mama's Advice Magnolia Chop, Goon Squad
11 My Turn Magnolia Chop, Johnny Cash, K-Loc, Bad Azz
12 Livin In Da City Magnolia Chop, Tuff Da Goon, Dubee, Little Bruce
13 Stuck 2 Da Block Magnolia Chop, Thizz South
14 Southern Girl Magnolia Chop



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment