Rap Music Guide

Iconz - Round 2: Ya Lookin' At 'Em

Iconz - Round 2: Ya Lookin' At 'Em

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Iconz Music Group, Landmark Entertainment Committee, Koch Records, In The Paint
Mastered By: Fullersound
Catalog #: KOC-CD-8672
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We Thuggin Bull Dog, Chapter, Luc Duc, Scruface, Stage Mccloud, Trick Daddy
2 Crooked Lettaz P. M., SupaStarr, Chapter, Stage Mccloud, Luc Duc
3 I Know Chapta
4 Ya Lookin At Em P.M., Scruface, Rick Ross
5 The Three Breaded Sandwich (Skit) Iconz
6 What You Mad Fo? Chapta, Scruface, Duece Poppi
7 You A Trick (Remix) Stage Mccloud, Chapter, Scruface, Luc Duc
8 Ride Out P.M., Luc Duc
9 Freak Snypa, Ratagan
10 Up In Here P.M., Supastarr, Stage Mccloud, DJ Kool
11 Hold On Bull Dog, Ratagan, Badase
12 22 Inches Scruface
13 Get Yo Shit Right Scruface, Chapter, Luc Duc, Gorilla Tek
14 Cross Yo Nutz Stage Mccloud
15 Real Motha-fuckaz Tony Manshino, Olu, Chapter, Stage Mccloud, Badase
16 Rockin It Supastarr, DJ Uncle Al, Stage Mccloud
17 Pass Da Weed Luc Duc, Stage McCloud, Jahmorow

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment