Rap Music Guide

Submarine Funk - Living In The Free

Submarine Funk - Living In The Free

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Also Known As (A.K.A.): G-Boogie, Mr. Sirate
Year: 2002
Record Label: Done Deal Entertainment
Distributed By: Bayside Entertainment Distribution
Album Art By: Photo Doctor Graphics
Catalog #: 4007-2
Bar Code: 675174400828
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 415
City: San Francisco
State: California
Tags: G-Boogs

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
2 Professionals Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
3 Living In The Free Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, San Quinn, IF
4 Cisco (Skit) Don Cisco
5 It's Nuthin' Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, Don Cisco
6 Fast Lane Lost Souls
7 All The Time Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
8 Wash The Money Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, 2B
9 KMEL (Skit) Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
10 Broadcastin' Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
11 Round & Round Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, IF
12 Til The Club Close Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, Fully Loaded
13 Automatic Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, Samoends
14 Don't Worry Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, 2B
15 Bloodlines Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, SB, CB
16 Out For Justice Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
17 Whirlwind Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie
18 Soak Some Game Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie, Willie Hen, Spanks, Equipto, Bailey
19 Outro Mr. Sirate, G-Boogie

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment