Rap Music Guide

M.A.K - Key To The City Vol. 1

M.A.K - Key To The City Vol. 1

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2014
Record Label: Sac It Up Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 I Mean Dat Shit M.A.K
2 64 Barz M.A.K
3 Thas Whassup M.A.K, Y.G., H.D. DaBoss
4 Mirror M.A.K, H.D. DaBoss
5 Do You Wannt Roll M.A.K
6 Foreign M.A.K
7 Made My Own Lane M.A.K, H.D. DaBoss, Thought
8 Talkin Bout Shit M.A.K, Dubb 20, H.D. DaBoss
9 Rollin Up M.A.K
10 Ima Boss M.A.K, H.D. DaBoss, Juanski
11 Lunice Freestyle M.A.K
12 I Want You M.A.K

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment