Rap Music Guide

Casual - Hood Music

Casual - Hood Music

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: WorldWide Records, LockDown Records
Catalog #: WWPCD-1078
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 WestCoast G'z Casual, Raskal, Lil Wicked
2 You Don't Know Casual, Mexicution
3 Bang With The South Side Casual, Mexicution, Lil Yogi
4 Where I'm From Casual, Crazy Boy, Wilo
5 Hustling Casual, Gfunk, Stalker
6 You Don't Want None Casual, Lil Yogi, Lyrical
7 Calling All My Players Casual, Crazy Boy
8 Don't Stop Casual, Crazy Boy, Rebel
9 On The Blvd Casual, Gremlin
10 Ride Or Die Casual, Joker, Mexicution
11 California Love Casual, Raskal, Stalker
12 Another Day Casual, Crazy Boy, Wilo, Sarah
13 Between The Sheets Casual, Nausicaa
14 Side To Side Casual, Raskal
15 The Script Casual, Gremlin

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment