Rap Music Guide

Killah Priest - View From Masada

Killah Priest - View From Masada

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: MCA Records
Distributed By: Universal Music
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Killah Priest
2 View From Masada Killah Priest
3 Hard Times Killah Priest
4 Maccabean Revolt (Interlude) Killah Priest, Goldie Mack
5 Maccabean Revolt Killah Priest, Daddy Rose, Salahudin Rose
6 Gotta Eat Killah Priest
7 Whut Part Of The Game? Killah Priest, Ras Kass
8 I'm Wit That Killah Priest
9 Bop Your Head Killah Priest, Canibus
10 Rap Legend Killah Priest
11 Places I've Been Killah Priest
12 When Will We Learn Killah Priest
13 Food For Thought (Interlude) Killah Priest, Daddy Rose
14 Live By The Gun Killah Priest, Black Rose Kartel, Kavalier
15 If I Die Killah Priest, Salahudin Rose
16 Outro Killah Priest
17 Data Killah Priest

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment