Rap Music Guide

X1 - A New Era

X1 - A New Era

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Dynasty Records
No Barcode: Yes
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Rap Like Us X1, The Game, Goon Squad
2 Come On X1, Method Man
3 Pop Off X1
4 Lose It X1
5 Hustla Music X1
6 4321 X1
7 My Thesis X1
8 Drug Dealers Dream X1
9 Reality Check X1
10 Love to Hustle X1
11 Reloaded X1
12 Freestyle X1
13 I'm Back X1
14 Can I Live X1
15 Can't Fuck With Ya Boy X1
16 Stricken Niggas Up X1
17 I'm a Ryda X1
18 Gun Clap X1
19 My Story Pt 1 X1
20 Shine 4Ever X1
21 $22 X1
22 Pure Sickness X1
23 Bringing It Home X1

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment