Rap Music Guide

Trick Trick - The Villain

Trick Trick - The Villain

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2008
Record Label: Time Entertainment, Koch Records
Distributed By: Koch Entertainment
Catalog #: KOC-CD-5052
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 The Villain Intro Trick Trick
2 Trick Trick Trick Trick
3 U Can Get Fucked Up Trick Trick, The Good Sqwad
4 Who Want It Trick Trick, Eminem
5 Can't F Wit My City Trick Trick, Guilty Simpson, Marvwon
6 Sumthin 4 Da Hataz Trick Trick, Fatts, Diezel, Paradime
7 Work Shit Trick Trick
8 Let's Work!!! Trick Trick
9 Hold On Trick Trick
10 Let It Fly Trick Trick, Ice Cube
11 All Around The World Trick Trick, Royce da 5'9"
12 2Getha 4 Eva!!! Trick Trick, Kid Rock, Proof, Esham
13 Follow Me Trick Trick
14 A MF Pimp Trick Trick, Big Sweetz
15 Get It Crackin' Trick Trick
16 Crazy (feat. Throatslash) Trick Trick
17 You Told Me Trick Trick, C.A.
18 Let Go Trick Trick, The Mathis Family Choir

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment