Rap Music Guide

Ice-T - 7th Deadly Sin

Ice-T - 7th Deadly Sin

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1999
Record Label: Coroner Records
Distributed By: Atomic Pop
Catalog #: AP0003-2
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
City: Los Angeles
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Ice-T
2 Don't Hate The Playa Ice-T
3 Check Your Game Ice-T, King Tee
4 Get Your Moneyman Ice-T
5 The 7th Ice-T, Marc Live, Ras Kass, Tash
6 NY, NY Ice-T
7 Valuable Game Ice-T
8 Eye Of The Storm Ice-T, Buck Shot Shorty
9 Brother Marquis Interlude Brother Marquis
10 Always Wanted To Be A Ho Ice-T, Ice's Ho
11 Fuck It Ice-T, El Sadiq, Powerlord JEL
12 CJ Mac Interlude Ice-T
13 Retaliation Ice-T
14 Threat Interlude Ice-T
15 Check Your Heart Ice-T
16 Sondoobiest Interlude Ice-T
17 Hardcore Ice-T, Bazaro, Grip, Radzay
18 Common Sense Ice-T
19 Numskull Interlude Ice-T
20 God Forgive Me Ice-T, Loquan, Poppa LQ, Slej
21 Exodus Ice-T, Top Gunz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment