Rap Music Guide

DJ Nobody - Soulmates

DJ Nobody - Soulmates

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2000
Record Label: Ubiquity Recordings
Catalog #: URCD061
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Prologue DJ Nobody
2 For Those Who Never Dream DJ Nobody
3 Leading To The One DJ Nobody
4 Fiend Or The Fix DJ Nobody, Medusa
5 Sun Child DJ Nobody
6 Outbreak (Extended Solo Version) DJ Nobody
7 Monotone DJ Nobody
8 Land Loop DJ Nobody
9 Shades Of Orange DJ Nobody, 2 Mex
10 Noziroh DJ Nobody
11 Green Means DJ Nobody
12 Sixth Sense DJ Nobody
13 Planets Ain't Aligned DJ Nobody
14 Syde Tryps DJ Nobody
15 Tone Therapy DJ Nobody
16 Inner Eye DJ Nobody, Abstract Rude
17 Epilogue DJ Nobody
18 Faces Of The Deep DJ Nobody

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment