Rap Music Guide

Dawnt Daddy - Beats Sell, Lyrics Don't The Mixtape

Dawnt Daddy - Beats Sell, Lyrics Don't The Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Heated Off Records
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Dawnt Daddy
2 The Game Needs Me Dawnt Daddy
3 Im Dawnt Daddy Dawnt Daddy
4 On The Late Night Dawnt Daddy
5 As A Matter Of Fact Dawnt Daddy
6 This Is What I Do Dawnt Daddy, Night Train, Lil Cuz
7 Follow My Lead Dawnt Daddy
8 U Ain't True Dawnt Daddy
9 Haters Dawnt Daddy, BHC
10 We Win, They Lose Dawnt Daddy, Young Dade, Blazae
11 Hands In The Air Dawnt Daddy
12 King Kong Dawnt Daddy
13 Stomp Yo Azz Out Dawnt Daddy, Brutus
14 Cuff Your Broad Dawnt Daddy
15 In The PJ's Dawnt Daddy
16 We Brag Dawnt Daddy, BHC

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment