Rap Music Guide

Chuck D - Autobiography Of Mistachuck

Chuck D - Autobiography Of Mistachuck

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1996
Release Type: Promo
Record Label: Mercury Records
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Mistachuck Chuck D
2 No Chuck D
3 Generation Wrekkked Chuck D
4 Niggativity...Do I Dare Disturb The Universe? Chuck D
5 Free Big Willie Chuck D
6 Horizontal Heroin Chuck D
7 Talk Show Created The Fool Chuck D
8 Underdog Chuck D
9 But Can You Kill The Nigger In You? Chuck D
10 Endonesia Chuck D
11 The Pride Chuck D
12 Paid Chuck D

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment