Rap Music Guide

State Property Presents - The Chain Gang Vol. II

State Property Presents - The Chain Gang Vol. II

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Roc-A-Fella Records, Criminal Background Records
Distributed By: Def Jam
Catalog #: B0000971-02
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Can't Stop, Won't Stop Young Gunz
2 It's On Beanie Sigel, Jay-Z
3 Temporary Relief Peedi Crakk, Sparks
4 Rolling Down The Freeway Freeway, Denim
5 B.B. Gun Young Gunz, Oschino, Beanie Sigel, Peedi Crakk
6 State Prop (You Know Us) Young Gunz, Beanie Sigel
7 When You Hear That Beanie Sigel, Peedi Crakk, Dirt McGirt
8 Still In Effect Freeway, Neef
9 Blow Oschino, Sparks, Young Chris, Twista
10 Been Down To Long Oschino
11 G.A.M.E. Peedi Crakk, Beanie Sigel, Young Chris, Lil' Cease
12 Just Another Nigga Oschino & Sparks, Beanie Sigel
13 Want Me Back Young Chris, Freeway, Oschino, Sparks
14 See Clearly Peedi Crakk, Beanie Sigel, Young Gunz
15 If I Could Do It All Again Oschino & Sparks
16 Criminal Background Young Chris, Peedi Crakk
17 94 Bars Young Chris

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment