Rap Music Guide

Lee Majors - Muzik 4 The Mobb

Lee Majors - Muzik 4 The Mobb

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2009
Record Label: Stay Tooned Entertainment, Major Muzic
Mastered By: The Grill
Album Art By: Real Fly FX
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Oakland
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Lee Majors
2 In The Begining Lee Majors
3 You Can Hit Me Lee Majors, Rahmean, The Reazon, Fam Syrk
4 Get In Lee Majors, San Quinn, Frank Sticks
5 Im A Gangsta Lee Majors, Messy Marv
6 I Found You Lee Majors
7 Scrape Push Kush Lee Majors, Ike Dola
8 On The Floor Lee Majors, The Jacka, Yung Rip, Matt Blaque
9 Mobb Lee Majors, AP.9, Dru Down
10 Outta Der Lee Majors, Keak Da Sneak
11 Stay Lee Majors, D-Dre
12 Killa Klan Lee Majors, Chief Thun, Youngsta, V-12, Keyeza Sosa, Fam Syrk
13 The Mack (Skit) Lee Majors
14 Yeah Yea Yeah Lee Majors
15 U Not In My Position Lee Majors, Husalah, Killa Klump
16 Move Ya Body Body Lee Majors, Mista Majah P, Young Rip
17 What You Need Lee Majors
18 Beef Cooker Lee Majors, Frank Sticks
19 Who's Gonna Luv U Lee Majors
20 Tell Me Lee Majors, Cellski
21 Got The Line (Demi Moore, Chris Tucker) [Bonus] Lee Majors, Yukmouth

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment