Rap Music Guide

J Xavier - Young Prince Of Tha South

J Xavier - Young Prince Of Tha South

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Noo Day Entertainment, Music World
Distributed By: Fontana Distribution
Catalog #: WMW0072
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro J Xavier
2 Young Prince Of Tha South J Xavier
3 Stroll J Xavier, Mike Jones, Lil' Keke
4 Can't Stop Us J Xavier, Lil' Kano
5 Allow Me J Xavier
6 Off Da Lot J Xavier, Hawk
7 I Love My Music J Xavier, Brandon Kane
8 Get Yours J Xavier, Lil' Kano, MC Qua
9 Flashlight J Xavier, George Clinton
10 Bounce J Xavier, MC Qua
11 She Likes J Xavier, Tami LaTrell
12 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now J Xavier, T2
13 Get Crunk J Xavier, Lil' Keke
14 Outro J Xavier

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment