Rap Music Guide

LC - Do The Get Money Dance Mixtape

LC - Do The Get Money Dance Mixtape

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Flex Records
Bar Code: 652178629426
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 We Gone Party LC
2 Do The Get Money Dance LC
3 All About My Hustle LC
4 Same Song LC
5 Holding It Down LC
6 1 Gun 2 Gun 3 Gun 4 LC
7 Mommies LC
8 Hold Up LC
9 Damn Girl LC
10 Skit 211 LC
11 Stop No LC
12 Step Up Ya Game LC
13 Head To The Sky LC
14 Army Girl LC

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment