Rap Music Guide

Dirty South Ballin - Dirty South Ballin 2

Dirty South Ballin - Dirty South Ballin 2

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: Independent Music Network
Distributed By: Navarre Corporation
Mastered By: Paradise Studios
Album Art By: Bandit Graphx
Catalog #: IMN 461
Bar Code: 697417246123
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Dirty Clientele Big Dawgz
2 Bring Dem K's Strange Nation
3 Ain't Nothin' G-Mack
4 Real Amongst Myself King Terra
5 When You See Me At The Bar Snook
6 Yo Wallet Niggas From The South
7 Right Now Shadowyze
8 Take You There Mikel Knight
9 16,16,16 Snook
10 Take It To The Yard Deep
11 Florida Anthem Big Dawgz
12 Tear It Up Moe Arsonis
13 Could It Be Snook
14 We Run It Dirty Young Pappy
15 Don't Owe You 918
16 Get High Lethal
17 Move 2 Da Music Moonshine Bandits
18 Snippets Unknown Artists

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment