Rap Music Guide

One Million Strong - The Album

One Million Strong - The Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Mergela Records, Prolific Records
Distributed By: Solar Records
Mastered By: Capital Recording Studios
Catalog #: 72667-2
Bar Code: 754367266721
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Where Ya At? Ice-T, Ice Cube, KAM, Mobb Deep, DA Smart, Insane, Shorty, Smooth B, Chuck D, The RZA, Killah Priest
2 Runnin' 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G.
3 Is It A Dream Channel Live
4 Meal Ticket Tone Def Clicc
5 No Hand Outs Tha Alkaholiks
6 Mirror, Mirror Smooth B
7 Tight Situation Kaotic Sypher, Bogous, True, P.I. Crazee
8 Hocus, Pocus Crazy Tee, C-No Gee
9 187um Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dr. Dre
10 Wicked Ways Sunz Of Man, 7th Ambassador
11 Get Up Black Wine
12 No Surrender Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
13 Out To Git Minez Step X Step
14 Wake Up X-Niggaz
15 Livin' 2 Die Top Authority
16 Where Ya At? (Extended Version) Mobb Deep, Chuck D, DA Smart, E. Rule, Merchant, Lord Jamar, RZA, Killah Priest, Sunz Of Man, Brook
17 Destroy All Masters Chuck D, Melquan

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment