Rap Music Guide

Lyrical Assassins - Underground Hip-Hop Compilation

Lyrical Assassins - Underground Hip-Hop Compilation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Thump Street Records, Thump Records
Distributed By: Universal Music & Video Distribution
Catalog #: TH9983
Bar Code: 720657998320
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Shaun Juan
2 Talking Mad Shit Mental Supreme
3 Paul (The Apostle) Tree
4 Ill Hustler Adequate
5 Still Hittin Corners F1
6 Skit 1 Big Boy, Shaun Juan, Fuzzy
7 Contact Buzz Tony Tiger
8 Nothing To Loses Yip Dog
9 Tired Of Livin Peeps Game
10 Lucky Charms And Rainbows Warzone
11 Niggaz Don't Play B.A.M.
12 Skit 2 Big Boy
13 Just Wanna Hit Playa Hamm
14 Shoti Dahru
15 Where You At Illa Clique
16 Thug Love Scrapp "The Rappa", Keep Calm
17 Verbal Assassins Colored Section, Quazimoto
18 Outro Shaun Juan

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment