Rap Music Guide

YT - Deliver Me From Evil

YT - Deliver Me From Evil

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Hot One Recordz
Produced By: Bigg Craze
Catalog #: HOR-0002-2
Bar Code: 850472000226
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro YT, Flowmaticc, M. Pruitt
2 The Good, The Bad, The Ugly YT, Hollow Tip, Mickey Mercy
3 Why Did You Hate On Me? YT, Kritikal
4 Walkin' Thru The Valley YT, Skee 64
5 Dead Homiez YT
6 Deliver Me From Evil YT, Lex
7 Careful What You Ask For YT
8 Havin' Cash YT, Mickey Mercy
9 Dance With Me YT, Bigg Mann
10 Skit YT, Mixxula
11 Feelin' You YT
12 The New YT YT
13 I'm Fast YT
14 The Chosen One YT, DJ Darkness
15 In Yo City YT
16 Life On The Streets YT, Bigg Mann, Kritikal
17 Frankie White YT
18 Holdin' On YT, Ducey Knickels, Remy
19 Still Getting' Money YT
20 Last Days YT
21 Outro YT

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment