Rap Music Guide

Snowgoons - German Lugers

Snowgoons - German Lugers

Genre: Hip-Hop
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: Babygrande Records
Catalog #: BBG-CD-305
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Heads Or Tails Chief Kamachi, Virtuoso, Jus Allah
2 Who, What, When, Where Celph Titled, Majik Most
3 Never Reef The Lost Cauze
4 Gunz Sean Price, Jus Allah, Doujah Raze
5 Teacher's Trademark Wise Intelligent
6 Thinking About Me Baby Blak
7 No Guts No Glory O.C., Rasco, Reef The Lost Cauze, Wordsworth
8 German Lugers Mitchell Hennessy, Edi Amin
9 Black Woods MED (Medaphor), Living Legends
10 Real World Born Unique
11 Show Love El Da Sensei
12 Man Of The Year The Last Emperor
13 It's Yours Afu-Ra
14 Nothin' You Say Edo G.
15 Snowgoons Sonata Pumpkinhead
16 No Man's Land Breez Evahflowin'
17 Offensive Lineup Craig G.
18 Wait A Minute The Kreators

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment