Rap Music Guide

Goodfella Records Presents: - The Fellaship Conspiracy

Goodfella Records Presents: - The Fellaship Conspiracy

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Goodfella Records
Catalog #: GR 808749-00022
Bar Code: 808749000226
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro K. Geeta, Big Famous
2 The Blood Line Big Famous, J-Nutt, Messe Marv
3 Skit Mac Minister
4 CEO Stacks Big Famous, Juvenile, Young Jayda, Bueno
5 The West Is Hot Young Jayda, Yukmouth, Ap.9
6 Hit Hard Big Famous, Young D, Mac Dre
7 Let's Talk About X Big Famous, Sumthin Terrible
8 Young Starz Big Rich, Bailey, Little Sav, Brotha TyBud
9 Boss Up Big Famous, Keak Da Sneak, Young Jayda
10 We Came From The Block Prime Minister, Young Jayda
11 Skit - Gang Bangin Mac Minister
12 Both Sides Of The Rag Bad Business, T-Nutty
13 Ride For Me Rup Dog, JDK, Be Gee
14 Backwoods Swisher Sweet Mac Dre, Young Jayda, Big Famous
15 Hit It Ap.9, JDK
16 HoodFellas AK
17 Kizz My Azz Young Jayda, Gangsta Dre
18 Can't Hate On This Young Meek, Young Jayda, Big Famous
19 That's Not Heat Lil Quay



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment