Rap Music Guide

Mac Minister - Mac Minister Of Defense

Mac Minister - Mac Minister Of Defense

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Record Label: Mac God Ent
Distributed By: SMC Recordings, Fontana Distribution
Catalog #: SMC 154
Bar Code: 852819001545
Matrix/Ring Code: SMC 154 01%
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Vallejo
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 I Have A Dream Mac Minister
2 Fuck The Law Mac Minister
3 The Business Mac Minister
4 Trill Man Mac Minister, Mac Dre
5 About It Mac Minister
6 Cadillacs, Skirts & Vogues Mac Minister, Little Bruce, B-Legit
7 Ya'll Ready Mac Minister, Too Short
8 Fillmoe Nigga Mac Minister
9 Lil' Homie Mac Minister
10 Don't Co-Operate Mac Minister, Lucci
11 Streets And Music Mac Minister, D-Moe, Telly Mac, Lucci
12 Paid The Cost Mac Minister
13 I Don't Wanna Talk To You Mac Minister
14 Mac Minister Of Defense Mac Minister
15 Game On The Charger Mac Minister, Rappin' 4-Tay
16 The Bitchatition Mac Minister
17 Money Mackin' Mac Minister, San Quinn, Lucci
18 Who Ran Up On Dat Boy Mac Minister, San Quinn, Lucci



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment