Rap Music Guide

The World Is A Ghetto - The World Is A Ghetto


Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2002
Record Label: Ghettoline Productions
Produced By: Seanissy, Puch Dog, Playboy Loc
Album Art By: Brand 1 Design
Bar Code: 696341240320
Matrix/Ring Code: 0220-0250 F1 CD LMW/CA #2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Twist'em Rappin' 4 Tay, Cougnut, Don P, Gangsta Vago
2 Speak On It Stizon Skrilla, Mr. Droop
3 Bloodlines Submarine Funk, Mr Sirate, G Boogie, CB, SB
4 In The Streets Cellski, Baldhead Rick, 10sion
5 Game Intact John (Dirt) Doe
6 Weekends Mr. Kee, Blaze
7 Send Mousie
8 It's Nothin DJ
9 The World Is A Ghetto Louie Loc, Eli, Mr. Kee
10 Inner City The Lost Souls
11 Be Like Us Hades
12 Pimp Juice John Dirt, Seanissy
13 Run Chilee Powdah, Remedy
14 Song 56 The IRS
15 Heavy Artillery Soldiers Of Fortune
16 Don't Hate Me Jeff Aledo, Koz Tee, Jay Macks
17 Eko Dimentional Ridaz

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment