Rap Music Guide

Pizo - Rollin A Drop

Pizo - Rollin A Drop

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1995
Record Label: Black Market Records, Down To Earth Records, Wax That Azzs Records
Distributed By: Black Market Records
Album Art By: Thomas "The Tripple" Rose
Catalog #: BMR1665D
Bar Code: 736888166520
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-035723 3
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 916
City: Sacramento
State: California
Tags: Pizo "The Beat Fixer"

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Pizo
2 Pizo & Wayne Wayne Pizo
3 Rollin A Drop Pizo, Spice 1
4 Bad Meaning Bad Pizo
5 Slangin That YaYo Pizo, Pooh Man, Money B.
6 Niggas In Cali Pizo
7 How's Your Wife & My Son Pizo, Pooh Man
8 Turntable Might Wooble Pizo
9 Weekend In Da Summer Pizo, Sugar Ray Howell
10 Ghetto Pass or Ghetto Heaven Pizo
11 Yesterday Track Pizo
12 I Want To Get High Pizo
13 Mellow Mood Pizo
14 Let Me Ride Pizo
15 Dam That D.J. Pizo
16 Po To Havin Doe Pizo
17 Pizo & Wayne Wayne Outro Pizo
18 Weekend In Da Summer (Remix) Pizo



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment