Rap Music Guide

Tre-8 - Dey Scared Of Me

Tre-8 - Dey Scared Of Me

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1997
Record Label: Smoke 1 Records, South Coast Music Group
Distributed By: South Coast Music Group
Produced By: Tre-8, Precise, Ozone, Mr. Chieffa, Manuel Mukes, Santana Thompson, M. Willis
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: SOR-0001
Bar Code: 613853000129
Matrix/Ring Code: 151427-W2-7034-A SOR0001
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro (Niggaz Hitten A Safe) Tre-8
2 Night Time Falls (Fright Night 2) Tre-8
3 Down South Hustler Tre-8
4 Tried To Told Ya Tre-8
5 Tru To Da Game Tre-8
6 I Represent Tre-8
7 Southern Funk Tre-8
8 Pass Da 9 Tre-8
9 Half Of Me Tre-8
10 Datz How It's Gone Happen Tre-8
11 On My Block Tre-8
12 Dey Scared Of Me Tre-8
13 I Getz Wicked Tre-8
14 I Fade'm All Tre-8
15 Jealousy Tre-8
16 Ya Didn't Know Tre-8
17 Sewed Up Tre-8
18 Hustlins My Hobby Tre-8

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment