Rap Music Guide

Ms. Tee - Don't Get Mad, Get Even

Ms. Tee - Don't Get Mad, Get Even

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: South Coast Music Group
Album Art By: Pen & Pixel Graphics
Catalog #: SCMG-0018
Bar Code: 630431001828
Matrix/Ring Code: SCMG-0018
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Female Artist: Yes
Area Code: 504
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Ms. Tee
2 Don't Hate Me Ms. Tee
3 I Think Its About Time Ms. Tee
4 Fuck Them Other Hoes Ms. Tee
5 Look At Her Ms. Tee
6 Radio WSCMG Ms. Tee
7 Moma's Baby Ms. Tee
8 Come Into My Bedroom Ms. Tee
9 Hebbie Gebbies Ms. Tee
10 Sophisticated Lady Ms. Tee
11 Make A Million Ms. Tee
12 Skit (Dope Attic) Ms. Tee
13 Slow Down Lil Wodie Ms. Tee
14 Radio WSCMG Ms. Tee
15 Don't Get Mad, Get Even Ms. Tee
16 It's Time To Get Rich Ms. Tee
17 Should Have Been Down With Me Ms. Tee
18 Murder Ms. Tee



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment