Rap Music Guide

No Face Phantom - The Network

No Face Phantom - The Network

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2005
Record Label: No-X-Cape Records
Bar Code: 635961031529
Matrix/Ring Code: X.M.- THE NETWORK
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 707
City: Fairfield
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro No Face Phantom
2 In Mini... No Face Phantom
3 Get Loud No Face Phantom, Mac Dre
4 Hate-n On Mine No Face Phantom
5 Midnight Star No Face Phantom
6 All On Me No Face Phantom, Vonitra
7 Shake That Ass No Face Phantom, Thug Misses
8 Strange Places No Face Phantom, Stress, Doonie Baby
9 Cold Game No Face Phantom, Creep-D
10 Smoke With You No Face Phantom
11 Thats How It Goes No Face Phantom, D-Mack
12 Take A Ride No Face Phantom, T-Roy, Bake, The Rev, Vonitra
13 Lock Down No Face Phantom
14 Everyday I Try No Face Phantom, Mississipps
15 The Injection No Face Phantom
16 Don't Fight It No Face Phantom, Pizzo
17 Hey Hey No Face Phantom, Lil Ric, Celly 2 Guns, Kell
18 (707) No Face Phantom, D-Day, The Rev
19 Get Loud (ORG) No Face Phantom, Mac Dre

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment