Rap Music Guide

Repo Ric - Repo Ric's West Coast Underground Repolation

Repo Ric - Repo Ric's West Coast Underground Repolation

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Repo Records
Produced By: Steve Dee, Brotha Dre, Earic Strong, Torcha Chamber Productions, Levitti
Album Art By: Travlyrics Graphics
Catalog #: REPO 1
Bar Code: 765287000128
Matrix/Ring Code: 4986-RR001 120607
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 All Night Steve Dee, Mikelle
2 Get Away Mac Dre, Steve Dee
3 Hey Playa Steve Dee, Mikelle
4 5.0 Reasons Ya Boy Black Ice
5 You Got Me Like This O.Z., Ked
6 Call It Wucha Wanta S. Gotti
7 It's Gone B.U. Steve Dee, Young Flav
8 Keep On Pimpin Schizo, Really Real
9 Caliming Game Mr. Free Jack, Steve Dee
10 Young Riders Big June, Brotha Lynch Hung
11 Where You At Slick
12 Grab The Mic Steve Dee
13 Mackin Don't Stop Rollo Mac, Luke Capone Pimp
14 Thingz We Do Steve Dee, Pimp-P Mack
15 The Block Pimp-P Mack
16 It's A Little Too Late La' Nya

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment