Rap Music Guide

The Zocs - California Dreams

The Zocs - California Dreams

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2003
Record Label: Zoc Records
Produced By: El Scrooge, J-Hype
Album Art By: C.P. Design
Bar Code: 603993043223
Matrix/Ring Code: SU1013991B
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Black Steve D
2 Without Tha Hatas The Zocs
3 How We Do The Zocs, Notti, Pimp-P Mack, Rebellious
4 California Dreams The Zocs, Levitti
5 Given A Chance The Zocs
6 Hustlin' The Zocs, Coolio Da Unda Dogg
7 See Yourself Through The Zocs, Levitti
8 Deep Impact The Zocs
9 Shitten On Em' The Zocs, Dubee
10 College Park Niggas The Zocs
11 Extra Affiliates The Zocs, O.Z., Notti, Pimp-P Mack
12 Third Eye Vision The Zocs
13 When We Leave The Town The Zocs
14 California Dreams (Radio) The Zocs, Levitti



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment