Rap Music Guide

D12 - D12 World

D12 - D12 World

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Shady Records, Interscope Records
Bar Code: 602498621615
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Git Up D12
2 Loyalty D12
3 Just Like U D12
4 I'll Be Damned D12
5 Dude [Skit] D12
6 My Band D12
7 U R The One D12
8 6 In The Morning D12
9 How Come D12
10 Leave Dat Boy Alone D12
11 Get My Gun D12
12 Bizarre [Skit] D12
13 Bitch D12
14 Steve's Coffee House [Skit] D12
15 D-12 World D12
16 40 Oz. D12
17 Commercial Break D12
18 American Psycho II D12
19 Bugz 97 [Skit] D12
20 Good Die Young D12
21 Keep Talkin D12

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment