Rap Music Guide

Sir Dyno - What Have I Become? Chronicles II

Sir Dyno - What Have I Become? Chronicles II

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Record Label: Darkroom Studios
Bar Code: 793347901429
Area Code: 209
City: Tracy
State: California
Tags: Darkroom Familia Presents

  Track: Artist:
1 Golden State Sir Dyno
2 I Can't See Through The Rain Sir Dyno
3 How To Be A Dope Dealer Sir Dyno
4 I Undersatnd Why U Hate Me Sir Dyno
5 House Of Pain (R.I.P Sir Dyno) Sir Dyno
6 Tonight It's All U Sir Dyno
7 What Have I Become? Sir Dyno
8 Let's All Go Back To Charter Way Sir Dyno
9 How Many Ways Sir Dyno
10 Pure Darkroom Funk Sir Dyno
11 Will You Still Remember Me? Sir Dyno
12 '99 Lincoln Navigator Sir Dyno
13 14 Ways To Kill You Sir Dyno
14 Civil War Sir Dyno

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment