Rap Music Guide

Lil Wyno - Back With A Vengeance

Lil Wyno - Back With A Vengeance

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2001
Record Label: Dogday Records
Catalog #: DDR 700
Bar Code: 799801070021
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 209
City: Merced
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Criminal Behavior Lil Wyno
2 High 'N' Gone Lil Wyno
3 7 Figga Nigga Lil Wyno
4 Pond Fulla Convicts Lil Wyno, Young Droop, Never
5 Marked 4 Death Lil Wyno, A.L.G., Young Myth
6 M-Town Minority Lil Wyno
7 U Just Don't Know Lil Wyno
8 Smoke Session Lil Wyno, Never, Young Myth
9 Back With A Vengeance Lil Wyno
10 4 Dat Scrill Lil Wyno, Shari Mendiola
11 Respectin The Game Lil Wyno
12 I Don't Need Lil Wyno
13 14 Years Ago Lil Wyno, Never
14 Message 4 Freedon Lil Wyno
15 The Mighty Dolla Lil Wyno, Kracc
16 Throw Ya Letta Lil Wyno, Hurrikane J, Young Myth, A.L.G., Mickey D, Kaoz The Assassin, Young Droop, D.J
17 Betta Axe Somebody Lil Wyno

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment