Rap Music Guide

Mac Dre & Andre Nickatina - Tales Of II Andre's

Mac Dre & Andre Nickatina - Tales Of II Andre's

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2006
Release Type: Bootleg
Area Code: 707, 415
City: Vallejo, San Francisco
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Intro Mac Dre, Andre Nickatina
2 What Ever You Got Mac Dre, Andre Nickatina
3 Laced With Hash Mac Dre
4 Sunny Kim Andre Nickatina
5 Toys Mac Dre
6 Eazy Riderz Andre Nickatina, Equipto
7 What You Got For Me Mac Dre
8 I'm Serious Andre Nickatina, Equipto
9 Gigg'n Mac Dre
10 Dreaming Andre Nickatina
11 Never Know Mac Dre, Rydah J. Klyde, J-Diggs
12 Bay Shit Andre Nickatina, Dubee
13 Wild Nyte Mac Dre
14 Girls Say Andre Nickatina, Jacka
15 Rock-N-Roll Night Mac Dre
16 Taking Time Away Andre Nickatina
17 Tricycle Mac Dre, Smoov-E
18 My Turf Andre Nickatina, Dubee, Equipto
19 Game Go's Mac Dre, Mistah F.A.B.
20 Ayo Andre Nickatina, San Quinn
21 P.I.M.P. Mac Dre
22 War Cry Andre Nickatina
23 Interlude Mac Dre, Andre Nickatina
24 Violence Mac Dre,
25 In The Past Andre Nickatina
26 Lots Of Paper Verse Mac Dre
27 Smoke Dope And Rap Andre Nickatina
28 Nightly Flamable Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak
29 Fly Guy Andre Nickatina
30 Bi Polar Mac Dre, Andre Nickatina
31 Dreams & Skeme's Mac Dre
32 Call Me Dre Andre Nickatina
33 Wake Up Mac Dre
34 Get High Andre Nickatina, Equipto
35 Trill Shit Mac Dre
36 Get On His Head Mac Dre



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment