Rap Music Guide

Chunk - Marked For Death

Chunk - Marked For Death

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1992
Record Label: Tandem Records
Album Art By: Jeff Left
Catalog #: CDTR 3114
Bar Code: 091341312426
Matrix/Ring Code: DIDX-013703 2
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 650
City: East Palo Alto
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Small Town Cemetery Chunk
2 Hide Your Face Chunk
3 Something For The Bub Chunk
4 Niggaz Get Smoked Chunk
5 Mickeys Chunk
6 Silence On The Air Chunk
7 Marked For Death Chunk
8 Money Comes Fast Chunk
9 Something To Fien For Chunk
10 Dying Black Race Chunk
11 Be My Girl Chunk
12 Hip Hop Thugsta Chunk
13 Live And Die In E.P.A. Chunk
14 Gangsta Call Chunk
15 Money Comes Fast (Radio Edit) Chunk
16 Money Comes Fast (Instrumental) Chunk
17 Dying Black Race (Radio Edit) Chunk
18 Dying Black Race (Instrumental) Chunk



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment