Rap Music Guide

D.E.X. - Hard To Swallow

D.E.X. - Hard To Swallow

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 1998
Record Label: Brown Rice Entertainment
Catalog #: BRE 3276-2
Bar Code: 638257327627
Case Type: Standard Jewel Case

  Track: Artist:
1 Hard To Swallow (Intro) D.E.X.
2 Lord I Pray D.E.X.
3 Drowning D.E.X.
4 Who Wants To Be A Leader D.E.X.
5 Slow Down Son D.E.X.
6 Upside Down D.E.X.
7 Media Rules D.E.X.
8 Gotta Have It D.E.X.
9 Diggin D.E.X.
10 Goodbye D.E.X.
11 Beautiful D.E.X.
12 I'll Show Ya D.E.X.
13 Cryin Out D.E.X.
14 Just Wanna Be Loved D.E.X.
15 Spread Luv D.E.X.
16 Mind Sick D.E.X.

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment