Rap Music Guide

Evil Pimp - Da Bad Guy Returns

Evil Pimp - Da Bad Guy Returns

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Release Type: 1st Press
Record Label: Slaughterhouse Records
Bar Code: 784852965792
Case Type: DVD Case
Area Code: 901
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee

  Track: Artist:
1 Already Know Evil Pimp
2 Voices Say To Kill Evil Pimp
3 Love Gettin My Dick Sucked Evil Pimp
4 Jack In Da Box (Skit) Evil Pimp
5 Tryin To Get Rich Evil Pimp
6 Steal Ya Dreamz Evil Pimp
7 Smokers Airline (Skit) Evil Pimp
8 Call Me Da Cheefa Evil Pimp
9 To Da Top Evil Pimp
10 Condoms (Skit) Evil Pimp
11 Cap In My Lap Evil Pimp
12 Comin Hard Evil Pimp, Lady Dead
13 Marvin (Skit) Evil Pimp
14 Fuck A Trunk Evil Pimp
15 R.I.P. Evil Pimp, Lady Dead
16 Job Search (Skit) Evil Pimp
17 Push Dat Weight Evil Pimp
18 Groupie Bitch Evil Pimp
19 Books From Da Hood (Skit) Evil Pimp
20 Give A Damn Evil Pimp, Lady Dead
21 Think You Got Some Nutz Evil Pimp
22 Tired Of Dis Hoe Evil Pimp
23 Up And Comings Evil Pimp
24 Cock Da Gauge Evil Pimp, Lady Dead

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment