Rap Music Guide

Yayo - Turf Monstaz

Yayo - Turf Monstaz

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2007
Record Label: County Line Records
No Barcode: Yes
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Illegal
2 Be About Yo Doe
3 Game Of Dope
4 Screwed Up
5 How Ever You Want
6 Just Like U
7 U Already Know
8 Down Ass B.G.'s
9 M.O.B.
10 Snitches
11 I Used To
12 I Don't Owe U
13 Turf Monstaz
14 In My Life
15 Catch Me In The Wind
16 Up Before Sunrise
17 Doors Open
18 Aye!

Additional Artwork:



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment