Rap Music Guide

Chilee Powdah - The Get Back Album

Chilee Powdah - The Get Back Album

Genre: Rap
Category: CD
Year: 2004
Record Label: Powdahland Records, Stash City Entertainment
Catalog #: POW1001-2
Bar Code: 822943100124
Matrix/Ring Code: 16115 MF/CA 402540
Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case
Area Code: 510
City: Richmond
State: California

  Track: Artist:
1 Let's Go (Intro) Chilee Powdah
2 It's On Me Chilee Powdah, C-Note
3 P.O.W.D.A.H. Chilee Powdah
4 Boss Up Chilee Powdah
5 Late Night Creepin' Chilee Powdah, C-Note
6 What's Really? Chilee Powdah
7 On The Flo Chilee Powdah
8 Can You Get Away Chilee Powdah, Baby Bash, Magic, Heat
9 Block 2 Tha Booth Chilee Powdah, Eighty Proof
10 Come With Me Chilee Powdah, C-Note
11 Nasty Girl Chilee Powdah, Don P., Nutmeg
12 One Night Stand Chilee Powdah, The Team
13 Get Low Chilee Powdah
14 Leather N' Wood Chilee Powdah, Nikali Corleon, Trey Capone
15 Tried & Tru Chilee Powdah, The Blocc Gang
16 Last Call Chilee Powdah, TayDaTay



Find Us On Facebook



Cashflow420 Records Immaculate Music Group Lil Jazz Mayhem Family Entertainment